Calendar 2023-2024

SEPTEMBER                             Re-Open:

                                                         Wednesday, 30th August     

OCTOBER                                   Mid-Term:

                                                         Friday 27th Oct, 12pm – Friday 3rd November  

NOVEMBER                               Re-Open:

                                                         Monday 6th November

DECEMBER                               Christmas Holidays:

                                                         Friday 22nd December, 12pm – Friday 5th January  

JANUARY                                   Re-Open:

                                                         Monday, 8th January  

FEBRUARY                                Monday 5th February – Public Holiday

                                                         Mid-Term:

                                                         Thursday 15th Feb – Friday 16th February

                                                         Re-Open:

                                                         Monday 19th February

MARCH                                      St Patrick’s Day – Public Holiday

                                                         Monday 18th March

                                                         Re-Open:

                                                         Tuesday 19th March

APRIL                                            Easter Holidays:

                                                         Friday 22nd March, 12pm – Friday 6th April

                                             Re-open:

                                                         Monday 7th April

MAY                                               Monday 6th May – Public Holiday

JUNE                                             Monday 3rd June – Public Holiday

Summer Holidays                   Friday, 21st June, 12pm