Board of Management/Parents Association

Board of Management and Parents’ Association

The school is managed by an eight person Board of Management.  There is also a very hardworking and active Parents’ Association who provide much needed backup for any extra curricular activities and resources.

Board of Management

Chairperson:     Mr Dónal Flynn

Secretary:          Mr Derry O’Connor

Brendan Gallagher

Mrs Ciara McCarthy

Mr Emmet Cullinane

Mr Chris McGrath

Mr Hugh Breslin

Mrs Deirdre Kavanagh

Parents Association

Chairperson:     Siobhan McGrath

Treasurer:         Emer Purcell

Secretary:          Caroline Whelan